Welcome to the altPenis Discussion Forums
Please keep your postings on-topic and play nice.
Your use of this forum indicates your agreement to our terms of use.
All posts by new members are moderated to reduce spam.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#7232 - 03/17/09 06:01 PM When was your first handjob and how was it for you
Ratty Online   content
old hand

Loc: United Kingdom
Let me get the ball rolling, the following is entirely true (to the best of my recollection).

I was 13 at the time and I had started masturbating myself the previous year. My neighbour's daughter Joanne and I had been exploring each others' bodies for a couple of years, we would hide ourselves away in their garage while our older sisters were upstairs doing typical teenage girl stuff which usually involved taping that weeks TOP 40 off the radio. Anyway, the evening in question was the first time we had been alone together for some time, it always started with her getting me to kneel down in front of her so that she could undo my flies and pull down my trousers and my underpants so that she could have herself a good look and a good fondle. I was quite used to this and I usually remained flaccid throughout - in fact I had never had an erection in front of her before. So imagine her surprise when all of a sudden my penis came to life in her hands! soon I was very hard and the look on her face was a sight I will never forget!