Welcome to the altPenis Discussion Forums
Please keep your postings on-topic and play nice.
Your use of this forum indicates your agreement to our terms of use.
All posts by new members are moderated to reduce spam.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#29811 - 10/28/10 08:40 PM need guidance!
ercan Offline
stranger

hello guys im new here.
im from the netherlands.

big al you seem to be the expert here so i hope you reading this.

ive been jelqing for more than 2 years now and i gained both lenght and girth but never measured it once,however im never satisfied with jelqing becasue i can never be consistend at it.my jelqing results are always and i mean always diferent.i think i have negative gains and i know that im not doing the jelqing technieque right.with diferent results,i mean somethimes i get weak erections with good gains but a numb penis and somethimes i get rock hard erections with less gains.i also got the baseball bat effect and turtle effect.this is the best result i got and i only managed to get it 7 or 9 times during my 2 years of jelqing.i got hard erections with incredible gains and a great feeling!. i want to keep it that way but i always get negative results.the reason why i get diferent results is becasue i keep changing grip level and technique of the jelq in my sessions everyday.when i feel like im getting negative gains or feel any discomfort while jelqing ,i imidiatley change the grip etc.i just need to know the correct way of this exercise,,ive done so many research on jelqing and watched lots of videos but most of the videos,the male jelqs too fast and its hard to follow or the angle of the camera makes it dificult to follow.